Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

Name Company Contact E-mail
Mahir Humdulay Absa Capital +27 12 816 4589 Mahir.Humdulay@absa.africa
Pranita Daya Anchor Stock Brokers +27 11 591 0630 Pdaya@anchorsb.co.za
Daniel King Avior +27 11 440 5564 danielk@avior.co.za
Nazeem Samsodien Investec Corporate & Institutional Banking +27 21 416 3500 Nazeem.Samsodien@investec.co.za
Ridwaan Loonat Nedbank Capital +27 11 294 3221 rloonat@nedbank.co.za
Phago Rakale Rencap +27 11 750 1498 PRakale@rencap.com
Bandi Zondo Standard Bank Securities +27 11 415 4622 bandile.zondo@standardbank.co.za