Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

Name Company Contact E-mail
Daniel King Avior +27 11 440 5564 danielk@avior.co.za
Murray Connellan HSBC +27 11 676 4224 murray.connellan@za.hsbc.com
Mahir Humdulay Macquarie +27 11 813 2705 mahir.humdulay@macquarie.com
Ridwaan Loonat Nedbank Capital +27 11 294 3221 rloonat@nedbank.co.za
Phago Rakale Rencap +27 11 750 1498 PRakale@rencap.com
Michele Olivier RMB Morgan Stanley +27 11 415 4644 michele.olivier@rmbmorganstanley.com
Bandi Zondo Standard Bank Securities +27 11 415 4622 bandile.zondo@standardbank.co.za