Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

Name Company Contact E-mail
Naeem Tilly Avior Capital Markets +27 (0)11 589 2968 Naeem@avior.co.za
Sam Warwood Bank of America Merrill Lynch +44 (0)20 7995 2198 Samuel.warwood@baml.com
Ryan Eichstadt Deutsche Securities +27 0(11) 775 7249 ryan.eichstadt@db.com
Nazeem Samsodien Macquarie Securities Group +27 (0)11 583 2209 Nazeem.Samsodien@macquarie.com
Len Van Niekerk Nedbank CIB +27 (0)11 294 0612 Lenv@nedbank.co.za
Bandi Zondo SBG Securities +27 (0)11 415 4622 Bandile.zondo@standardbank.co.za